Term Dates

 

AUTUMN 2022

Thursday 1st September 
INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September
INSET DAY

Monday 5th September
Children return to school

Monday 19th September
Bank Holiday

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
Half Term

16th December
Last day of term

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January
INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th January
Children return to school

Monday 13th  - Friday 17th February
Half Term

Friday 31st March
Last day of term

 

SUMMER TERM 2023 

Monday 17th April
INSET DAY

Tuesday 18th April
Children return to school

Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June
Half Term

Thursday 20th July
Last day for children

Friday 21st July
INSET DAY

Other Important Dates

September 2022

Thursday 15th
Meet the Teacher - Year 6

Monday 19th
School closed for The Queen's funeral

Tuesday 20th
Meet the Teacher - Year 5

Wednesday 21st
Meet the Teacher - Year 4

Thursday 22nd
Meet the Teacher - Year 3

Friday 23rd
Meet the Teacher - Year 2

Monday 26th 
Meet the Teacher - Year 1

 

October 2022

Monday 10th
Reception Open Day - 1.30pm

Monday 17th
Reception Open Day - 11am

 

November 2022

Tuesday 1st
Reception Open Day - 2pm