Term Dates

 

AUTUMN 2022

Thursday 1st September 
INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September
INSET DAY

Monday 5th September
Children return to school

Monday 19th September
Bank Holiday

Friday 21st October
Children break up for half term

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
Half Term

Monday 31st October
Children return back to school

16th December
Last day of term - 2pm finish

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January
INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th January
Children return to school

Monday 13th  - Friday 17th February
Half Term

Monday 20th February
INSET DAY

Friday 31st March
Last day of term

 

SUMMER TERM 2023 

Monday 17th April
INSET DAY

Tuesday 18th April
Children return to school

Monday 8th May
School Closed - Bank Holiday

Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June
Half Term

Thursday 20th July
Last day for children

Friday 21st July
INSET DAY

Other Important Dates

January 2023

Thursday 5th
Year 1 Superhero day

Monday 9th
Year 6 Dental Survey

Friday 20th
Girls Football vs Nonsuch Primary

Tuesday 31st
Year 1 Hearing Test

 

February 2023

Thursday 2nd
Boys Football vs St Elpheges

Friday 3rd
Girls Football vs St Elpheges

W/C Monday 6th
Children's Mental Health Awareness Week 

W/C Monday 6th
Book Fair Week

Thursday 9th
Boys Football vs Holy Trinity

 

March 2023

Thursday 2nd
World Book Day

Friday 3rd
Year 2 Trip to Tower of London

Friday 3rd
Boys Football vs Woodfields Primary

Wednesday 8th
Boys Football vs Muschamp