Term Dates

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 
 INSET Day

Thursday 3rd September 
INSET Day

Friday 4th September
First day of School

Monday 26th-Friday 30th October 2020
Half Term

Friday 18th December 2020
Break up for Christmas at 2pm- No Late Club today 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January
Back to School

Monday 15th-Friday 19th February
Half Term

Wednesday 31st March
Break up for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April
Back to School

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June
Half Term

Friday 23rd July
Break up at 2.00pm. No Late Club today

 

AUTUMN 2021

Wednesday 1st September 
Possible INSET Day

Monday 25th-Friday 29th October
Half Term

Friday 17th December 
Break up for Christmas at 2pm (There will be no Late Club today)

SPRING 2022

Tuesday 4th January
Possible INSET Day

Monday 14th-18th February 2022
Half Term

Friday 1st April
Break up for Easter at 2pm

SUMMER 2022

Tuesday 19th April
Possible INSET Day

Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June
Half Term

Friday 22nd July
Break up for the Summer Holidays at 2pm ( No Late Club Today)

Other Important Dates

October 2020

Week Beginning 5th-Black History Month
Week Beginning 19th-23rd October- Year 6 Bike Ability/Windrush Week
Friday 23rd-Mufti Day and Harvest Festival

 

November 2020

Tuesday 17th - Class Individual Photos
Tuesday 24th- Years 1&2 Hearing Test. More information to follow.
Thursday 26th- Flu Immunisation



December 2020

Friday 11th-Christmas Jumper Day

January 2021

 

February 2021

Tuesday 9th-Safer Internet Day