Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2023 

Monday 4th September
INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September
INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th September
Children return to school

Friday 20th October
Children break up for half term

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Half Term  

Monday 30th October
Children return to school

Monday 4th December
INSET DAY

Thursday 21st December
Last day of term

 

SPRING TERM 2024

Monday 8th January
INSET DAY

Tuesday 9th January
Children return to school

Friday 9th February
Children break up for half term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Half Term

Monday 19th February
Children return to school

Thursday 28th March
Last day of term 2pm finish

Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April
Easter Break

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April
Children return to school

Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May
Children break up for half term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Half Term

Monday 3rd June
INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th June
Children return to school

Tuesday 23rd July
Chidren break up for summer

Wednesday 24th July
INSET DAY

 

Term dates for academic year 2024 to 2025

 

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Monday 2nd September
INSET DAY

Tuesday 3rd September
INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th September
Children return to school

Friday 25th October
Children break up for half term

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Half Term

Monday 4th November
Children return to school

Friday 20th December
Last day of term

 

SPRING TERM 2025

Monday 6th January
Children return to school

Friday 14th February
Children break up for half term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Half term

Monday 24th February
Children return to school 

Friday 4th April
Last day of term

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

Tuesday 22nd April
Children return to school

Friday 23rd May
Children break up for half term

Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Half term

Monday 2nd June
Children return to school

Tuesday 22nd July
Children break up for summer

Other Important Dates

March 2024

W/B Monday 4th
Yr6 Mock SATS Week

Thursday 7th
World Book Day - Children can dress up

Friday 8th
Yr4 DT Day

Friday 8th
Girls Football vs Muschamp

Wednesday 13th
Class Photographs

Thursday 14th
KS2 Intra House Sports Day

Friday 15th
Girls Football vs Holy Trinity

Monday 18th
National Dental Survery Reception & Year 1

Wednesday 20th
Voice in a Million Concert

Thursday 21st
Rocksteady Assembly

Friday 22nd
Mufti Day for Easter Tombola

Monday 25th
Parents Evening

Wednesday 27th
Oral Health Promotion

Thursday 28th
Hat Parade and Egg Tombola


April 2024

Friday 19th
Girls Football v Bandon Hill

W/B Monday 22nd
Bikeability - Year 5

Tuesday 23rd
Reception Height & Weight

Thursday 25th
KS1 Intra House Sports Day

 

May 2024

Wednesday 15th
Year 5 trip to The British Musuem

Thursday 16th
Year 6 Park Trip