Term Dates and Holidays

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019
INSET Day

Tuesday 8th January 2019
Back to school for Reception, and  Years 1,2,3,4,5 & 6

Wednesday 9th January 2019
Nursery back to school

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Half Term

Friday 5th April 2019
Break up for Easter 2pm Late Club is not available today

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
INSET Day

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Back to School

Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019
INSET Day

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May2019
Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2019
Back to school

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Break up 2pm - Late Club will not be available today  

AUTUMN TERM 2019 

Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Back to school

Monday 21st-25th October 2019
Half Term

Thursday 19th December 2019
Break up for Christmas at 2pm- 
Late Club is not available today

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020
INSET Day

Tuesday 7th January
Back to school

Monday 17th-Friday 21st February 2020
Half Term 

Friday 3rd April 2020
Break up for Easter 2pm . No Late Club today

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020
INSET Day

Tuesday 21st April 2020
Back to school

Monday 25th-29th May 2020
Half Term

Tuesday 21st July 2020
Break up at 2pm. No late Club today 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 
Back to school

Monday 26th-Friday 30th October 2020
Half Term

Friday 18th December 2020
Break up for Christmas at 2pm- No Late Club today 

Other Important Dates

 

June 2019

Monday 3rd-7th- Year 6 on the residential
Friday 7th-Mufti Day- Can children bring in Full bottles eg; juice, bubble bath
Friday 14th-Mufti Day-Can children bring in Packets of food, tins, biscuits, cakes, pasta etc
Monday 24th -Friday 28th- Book Fair everyday after school in the school hall
Thursday 27th- School to finish at 2pm, Late Club is available/ Work Sharing Evening, parents drop in to see their child's work in class from 2.30-6.30pm
Friday 28th-EAL Drop in 2.30-3.15pm

July 2019

Monday1st-Friday 5th-Walk to School Week
Wednesday 3rd -Sports Day at David Weir Leisure Centre from 9.15-12.00 for Years 1,2,& 3/Borough Sports
Thursday 4th -Sports Day at David Weir Leisure Centre for Nursery and Reception from 9.00-9.45am and Years 4,5,& 6 10.00-12.15pm
Tuesday 9th -Year 5 Ancient Greek Day/ Year 5 Assembly at 2.40pm
Wednesday 17th - Year 3 trip to Beddington Park
Thursday 18th- End of Year Discos, please see times under News Download
Friday 19th-EAL Drop in 2.30-3.15pm

 

December 2019

Friday 6th -PTFA Christmas Fair from 3.30pm