Our Governors

  • Mrs Terrie Jerrom

    Headteacher Tweeddale - Ex-officio
  • Mrs Karen Jones

    Headteacher Green Wrythe - Ex-officio
  • Mr Kamahl Brown

    Chair of Governors
  • Mr Tris Kelly

  • Vacancy

    Parent Governor Tweeddale Primary
  • Vacancy

    Parent Governor Tweeddale Primary
  • Ms Nilufer Haq

    Trust Governor
  • Mr Yannis Perrakis

    Trust Governor/Link Governor for Site and Premises
  • Ms Rebecca Thistle

    Trust Governor/Link Governor for Early Years/Supporting Link Governor for SEND
  • Mrs Georgina McLean

    Teaching Staff Governor/Link Governor for Standards/Curriculum-Maths
  • Emma Lucas

    Staff Governor
  • Sarah Brooks-Watson